November 22, 2006 (Press Release) --
It seems that for the last few years many affiliates of The Secrets of the Big Dogs
have spent an awful lot of efforts writing excellent ads in order to promote
an ad tracking company called Adminder.com.
There are a lot of their ads going around the internet where
90% of their Tinyurl’s are all redirecting to Adminder.com,
the funny part is that all these ads are not talking about the beauty
nor the potential of an ad tracking software, by the looks of things these ads
are meant for the reader to purchase an e-book in order the discover the secrets of the big dogs,
and yet when someone clicks on most of these Tinyurl’s, BINGO! Straight to Adminder.com
Most people posting ads to FFA sites where accustomed to click on these Tinyurl links
and be re directed to The Big Dogs e-book sales page, it seems that these days
way too many aren’t going there. After talking to many of this program affiliates in the
last three years it also seems that the majority have only lasted a few months with that kind of advertising,
I was also personally told by a few that the major reason for their lack of success was due to the poor sales,
and by the increases of junk emails and auto responder messages received on a daily base.
After having been in this program myself for about 6 months back in 2003 and seeing the poor results
I decided to cancel my monthly recurring fees from all those FFA sites the e-book writer
suggested to join in order to advertise our businesses to the daily leads captured while posting for free.
A few months later by doing a few ad posting to the same FFA sites that I’ve cancelled my monthly subscriptions
I did notice something peculiar, one of my older Secrets of the Big Dogs ad ended up in my inbox folder,
when I clicked on the Hyperlink it also re directed to Adminder.com.
What really puzzled me was; if I wasn’t paying for these services any longer why where my ads
still be sending out by those FFA sites auto mailers?
Some of these strange ads and the re directing links are posted here: http://leosilvestri.com/adminder.htm
have spent an awful lot of efforts writing excellent ads in order to promote
an ad tracking company called Adminder.com.
There are a lot of their ads going around the internet where
90% of their Tinyurl’s are all redirecting to Adminder.com,
the funny part is that all these ads are not talking about the beauty
nor the potential of an ad tracking software, by the looks of things these ads
are meant for the reader to purchase an e-book in order the discover the secrets of the big dogs,
and yet when someone clicks on most of these Tinyurl’s, BINGO! Straight to Adminder.com
Most people posting ads to FFA sites where accustomed to click on these Tinyurl links
and be re directed to The Big Dogs e-book sales page, it seems that these days
way too many aren’t going there. After talking to many of this program affiliates in the
last three years it also seems that the majority have only lasted a few months with that kind of advertising,
I was also personally told by a few that the major reason for their lack of success was due to the poor sales,
and by the increases of junk emails and auto responder messages received on a daily base.
After having been in this program myself for about 6 months back in 2003 and seeing the poor results
I decided to cancel my monthly recurring fees from all those FFA sites the e-book writer
suggested to join in order to advertise our businesses to the daily leads captured while posting for free.
A few months later by doing a few ad posting to the same FFA sites that I’ve cancelled my monthly subscriptions
I did notice something peculiar, one of my older Secrets of the Big Dogs ad ended up in my inbox folder,
when I clicked on the Hyperlink it also re directed to Adminder.com.
What really puzzled me was; if I wasn’t paying for these services any longer why where my ads
still be sending out by those FFA sites auto mailers?
Some of these strange ads and the re directing links are posted here: http://leosilvestri.com/adminder.htm

After a closer look at this six years old online advertising program
many marketers are puzzled by this Adminder.com redirection phenomenon.

Email
Print
SPAM
LEAVE A COMMENT





